Contact Us

 

FMFM logoAll correspondence regarding GuarantCo or any potential investment by GuarantCo, should be addresses to one of the following advisers within Frontier Markets Fund Managers ("FMFM"), at the details provided below.


 

 

 

Website: www.frontiermarketsfm.com
 

Mailing and Physical Address:

Frontier Markets Fund Managers

5th Floor

100 Cannon Street

London

EC4J 6EU
 

 

Nick Rouse

Managing Director
Tel: +44 20-3 696 1851
Email:  nick.rouse@fmfml.com

 

Chris Vermont

Head of GuarantCo

Tel: +44 20-3 696 1862

Email: chris.vermont@fmfml.com

 

Douglas (Pug) Bennet

Deputy Head, GuarantCo

Tel: +44 20-3 696 1863
Email: douglas.bennet@fmfml.com


Jules Samain

Regional Head, West Africa

Tel: +44 20-3 696 1865

Mob: +44 (0) 7799133539
Email: Jules.Samain@fmfml.com

 

W. Irungu Nyakera

Regional Head, East and South Africa

Tel: +254 730 112 059

Mob: +254 716 320 409
Email: Irungu.Nyakera@fmfml.com

 

Lasitha Perera

Executive Director

Tel: +44 20-3 145 8604
Email: Lasitha.Perera@fmfml.com

 

Saurabh Rao

Investment Officer

Tel: Tel: +44 20-3 696 1866
Email: Saurabh.Rao@fmfml.com

 

Denesh Srishanker

Investment Officer

Tel: Tel: +44 20-3 696 1867
Email: Denesh.Srishanker@fmfml.com

 

 


 

 

 

Registered Office Details
GuarantCo Ltd is a Mauritian limited liability company with its registered office at 10th Floor, Tower A, 1 CyberCity, Ebene, Mauritius